If there is material in the zyBook that you do not wish to use, you can move that content to the "Unused" section of your zyBook. Note that students will not be able to view the unused section.
We do not support hiding material from students that can be revealed later.
If you move a section to unused, we do not maintain the ordering. We do not recommend the use of "unused" for hiding material from students that you intend to add back to the content later.